Online Monthly Reiki Circle Schedule

Treat yourself to some Reiki TLC! Open to anyone with Reiki Level I training or higher – Students, Practitioners, and Masters of any Reiki school or lineage. Reiki Meditation and online trades to relax, rejuvenate, heal, and connect with your Reiki peers. Please contact Joan for the meeting link.

Meeting Dates:
US/CANADA ~ 4th Sundays (mostly)
Jan. 21, Apr. 28, May 26, June 30, July 28, Aug. 25,
Sept. 29, Oct. 27, Nov. 24, Dec. 29 New Year Blessing

AUS/NZ/ASIA ~ 4th Mondays (mostly)
Jan. 22, Apr. 29, May 27, July 1, July 29, Aug. 26,
Sept. 30, Oct. 28, Nov. 25, Dec. 30 New Year Blessing

Time Zone Converter

Meeting Times:
Sundays

US Daylight Time
7 - 8:30pm ~ Eastern
4 - 5:30pm ~ Pacific
1 - 2:30pm ~ Hawaii
Mondays
12 - 1:30pm ~ New Zealand
10 - 11:30am ~ Sydney
9 - 10:30am ~ Brisbane
8 - 9:30am ~ Tokyo
7 - 8:30am ~ Perth, Bali, East Asia

Meeting Agenda:
Greeting/Invocation ~ Trade Sessions ~ Closing Blessing

Post Meeting Q&A and Social Time:
For anyone wanting to stay afterward we will have time for a little socializing and any questions you might have.