Online Reiki Deepening Program

Build your Reiki self confidence and skills as you go deeper into your Reiki experience. This group mentoring program will strengthen your Reiki and connect you more closely with your Source of Being. Join with your peers and share the joy of Reiki with each other as you learn and grow together.

Purpose of this Program:

  • Build your Reiki self confidence and skills
  • Mentoring and support for serious Reiki students
  • Help you connect more deeply with your Reiki energy
  • Make your Reiki stronger
  • Understand how to use your Reiki more effectively for yourself and others
  • Answer any questions you have about Reiki
  • Connect with your Reiki peers and share experiences
  • Heal your deepest issues buried within your Dormant Self
  • Reveal your Authentic Self
  • Evolve more effortlessly into higher realms of consciousness
  • Fulfill your true life purpose

Requirements:

  • already be Holy Fire® III Reiki certified in your level
  • have serious interest in deepening your Reiki practice
  • be able to commit to monthly meetings
  • be willing to practice recommended activities

Program Format:

  • 1 1/2 hour monthly Zoom meetings
  • 4 month commitment
  • Participate in all program activities and meetings
  • Be placed in Reiki Buddy groups for practicing and sharing
  • Keep track of progress and experiences
  • Email access to your Mentor/Teacher

Meeting Format:

  • Guided Healing Meditation or Attunement
  • Discussion and Q&A time
  • Monthly assignment
  • Closing Blessing

Monthly Activities:

  • EXPRESS GRATITUDE – Begin each morning with a prayer of gratitude
  • CONNECT WITH YOUR SOURCE OF BEING – Make quiet time for yourself each day for meditation or prayer
  • PUT YOURSELF FIRST – Develop the habit of taking care of your own needs every day
  • SELF HEALING – Self-Reiki session every day for minimum of 15 minutes (your choice of time of day)
  • USE REIKI IN EVERYDAY LIFE – Get into the habit of using Reiki with everything
  • RECEIVE REIKI SESSIONS – Trade a minimum of 1 Distance Reiki session/week with your Reiki Buddy, documenting the session you give and journaling about the session you receive
  • GIVE REIKI SESSIONS – Give a minimum of 1 Distance or In-person Reiki session/week to a different person and document the session (someone other than your Reiki Buddy)
  • DEEPENING ASSIGNMENT – Practice the monthly assignment and keep track of progress and experiences in your journal or logbook
  • JOURNALING – Keep track of your experiences, insights, and any changes or shifts in yourself over the course of the program
  • ACCOUNTABILITY – Fill in simple progress and tracking forms and submit once a month

Level II Deepening Program

Prerequisite:
ICRT Certified Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Level II Student

Next Program ~ January-May 2023

Tuition: $49 USD/month for 4 months (total $196 USD)
Automatically billed in 4 monthly installments

Monthly Meeting Dates:

US/Canada
TBA
Australia/NZ/Asia
TBA

Monthly Meeting Times:
US/Canada
7-8:30pm ET
4-5:30pm PT
1-2:30pm HT
Australia/NZ/Asia
11am-12:30pm (New Zealand)
9-10:30am (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne)
8-9:30am (Tokyo)
7-8:30am (Perth, Hong Hong, Taiwan, Singapore)

Time Zone Converter


Master Deepening Program

Prerequisite:
ICRT Certified Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Master Student
or
ICRT Certified Holy Fire® III Karuna Reiki® Master Student

Next Program ~ January-May 2023

Tuition: $49 USD/month for 4 months (total $196 USD)
Automatically billed in 4 monthly installments

Monthly Meeting Dates:
US/Canada
TBA
Australia/NZ/Asia
TBA

Monthly Meeting Times:
US/Canada
7-8:30pm ET
4-5:30pm PT
1-2:30pm HT
Australia/NZ/Asia
11am-12:30pm (New Zealand)
9-10:30am (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne)
8-9:30am (Tokyo)
7-8:30am (Perth, Hong Hong, Taiwan, Singapore)

Time Zone Converter